Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Henninger, Johnson & Layton Insurance Agency Inc..

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Henninger, Johnson & Layton Insurance Agency Inc., we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Tuscumbia Office

Jen Wagnon

Commercial Customer Support Representative
jenw@hjlinsurance.com
256-383-3400

Tish Burleson

Commercial Customer Support Representative
tishb@hjlinsurance.com
256-383-3400

Wanda Wright

Personal Customer Support Representative
wandaw@hjlinsurance.com
256-383-3400

Shelley White

Office Manager
shelleyw@hjlinsurance.com
256-383-3400

Martie Skinner

Receptionist
marties@hjlinsurance.com
256-383-3400

Sheffield Office

Jennifer Kelley-Morgan

Personal Customer Support Representative
jenniferk@hjlinsurance.com
256-383-5011

Ashley Thompson

Commercial Customer Support Representative
ashleyt@hjlinsurance.com
256-383-5011

Beth Ledbetter

Receptionist
bethl@hjlinsurnace.com
256-383-5011

Start Quote Request

Henninger, Johnson & Layton Insurance Agency Inc. is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we select multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.