Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Henninger, Johnson & Layton Insurance Agency Inc..

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Henninger, Johnson & Layton Insurance Agency Inc., we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Tuscumbia Office

Tyson Johnson

Tyson Johnson

Owner, Producer

tysonj@hjlinsurance.com
256-383-3400

Bryan Thornton

Bryan Thornton

Producer

bryant@hjlinsurance.com
256-383-3400

Phoebe Finch

Phoebe Finch

Commercial Customer Support Representative

phoebef@hjlinsurance.com
256-383-3400

Tish Burleson

Tish Burleson

Commercial Customer Support Representative

tishb@hjlinsurance.com
256-383-3400

Wanda Wright

Wanda Wright

Personal Customer Support Representative

wandaw@hjlinsurance.com
256-383-3400

Shelley White

Shelley White

Office Manager

shelleyw@hjlinsurance.com
256-383-3400

Martie Skinner

Martie Skinner

Receptionist

marties@hjlinsurance.com
256-383-3400

Sheffield Office

Ashley Thompson

Ashley Thompson

Commercial Customer Support Representative

ashleyt@hjlinsurance.com
256-383-5011

Beth Ledbetter

Beth Ledbetter

Receptionist

bethl@hjlinsurnace.com
256-383-5011

Start Quote Request

Henninger, Johnson & Layton Insurance Agency Inc. is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.